Hi again.

I am still learning the WordPress CMS, and I have to say that I think it is ambiguous and not  clear. However, that  aside, whilst I am still getting my head around the bells and whistles,  there is going to be a slight delay in getting things up. I eventually want to be able to categorise things and only have blogged items in their relevant pages,  but its proving harder than it should be. Until then,….sorry folks your just going to have to scroll down the page to sort through what you want to read. I hope you enjoy it anyway.

Uberanatomynut.

Leave a Reply

